Manga Competition 2010 Print


Generals Order Manga Competition 2010 has ended successfully.

We have received over 300 entries for this competition!
Strategy Entertainment would like take this opportunity to thank all participants for all your efforts and special thanks to our sponsors & partners for their support. It is our great privilege to showcase our Top 10 Winners from Primary and Secondary School Category.

 Primary Category

 Gold Award : Xu Ying (MacPherson Primary)

 Silver Award : Cassandra Woo Yu Siu (Radin Mas Primary)

 Bronze Award : Toh Xu En (Xishan Primary)
 Merit Award : Tan Yuan Yong (Xishan Primary)
 Merit Award : Alice Natasha Soewito (Nan Hua Primary)
 Outstanding Award : Kenisha Tanadia Adrain Tan (Pasir Ris Primary)
 Outstanding Award : Koh Li An Prem (St.Gabriel Primary)
 Outstanding Award : Kee Qian Ling (Xishan Primary)
 Outstanding Award : Robert John Natividad Balangon (St.Gabriel Primary)
 Outstanding Award : Sun Ya Nan Diao Chan (MacPherson Primary)

 Secondary Category

 Gold Award : Liao Zhibin (Tanjong Katong Secondary)

 Silver Award :  Gladys Loh Ying Qian (Crescent Girls' Secondary)
onze Award : Yim Soen Yi Beverley (Peirce Secondary) 
 Merit Award : Chua Yi Ting (Swiss Cottage Secondary)
 Merit Award : Liew Jia Min (Swiss Cottage Secondary)
 Outstanding Award : Aqilah (Bukit Merah Secondary)
 Outstanding Award : Benjamin Wong ( Fairfield Methodist School (Secondary) )
 Outstanding Award : Wong Xui Hui  (Ngee Ann Secondary)
 Outstanding Award : See Yong Xin (Raffles Institution)
 Outstanding Award : Yuri Yokoyama (Peirce Secondary)

* Note: Ranking is in no particular order for Merit and Outstanding Award.


© 2007 Strategy Entertainment Pte Ltd. Term & Privacy.